Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

School Open – Start of term
Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

End of term
Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

School Open – Start of term
Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday
Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term
Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

End of term
Friday 10th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

School Open – Start of term
Wednesday 26th August 2020

Bank Holiday
Monday 31st August 2020

Half Term
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October 2020

End of term
Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

School Open – Start of term
Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

End of term
Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

School Open – Start of term
Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

End of term
Tuesday 13th July 2021

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Cookies

Cookies